Springmyer Elementary School News

New leaders elected for OHLSD Board of Education

Posted on: January 5, 2021

Congratulations  and thank you to President Scott  Bischoff and Vice President Jeannie Schoonover.


Both Mr. Bischoff and Mrs. Schoonover are veteran board members who have devoted years of service to Oak Hills Local Schools and community. They are joined on the board by members Paul Cooper, Jan Hunter and Julie Murphy.

OHLSD students, staff and community benefit daily from having a supportive, experienced, wise and compassionate Board of Education.