Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins
Back to Side Menu (includes search)

Celebrating the 2023 'T in PTA' Award winners

Posted on: April 13, 2023 11:00 am
montage of T in PTA winners

These educators are being honored for making a positive impact on the lives of the children of OHLSD.                                                                                                                                                                                                   

OHLSD is proud to announce this year's "T in PTA" Award winners, and grateful to the Oak Hills PTA units for sponsoring these awards for our staff. To a person, these educators are known for loving, supporting and understanding their students; for being great partners with OHLSD families and with our PTAs; and for their dedication to Oak Hills Local Schools and to their profession. 

Congratulations to this special group:

  • Bryan Berwanger, Delshire Elementary School
  • Bridget Dignan-Cummins, Oak Hills High School
  • Lina Jansen, Oakdale Elementary School
  • Mary Rose Lierman, Delhi Middle School
  • Caitlyn Schlimm, C. O. Harrison Elementary School
  • Jennifer Smith, Bridgetown Middle
  • Carrie Sexton, Rapid Run Middle School
  • Darlene Townsley, Springmyer Elementary
  • Vanessa Wellendorf, J.F. Dulles Elementary