District News

Congratulations, "T" in PTA Award winners!

Posted on: April 12, 2022
Montage of award winners
These educators have made a positive impact on children and are dedicated to the mission of the PTA. 

OHLSD sends best wishes and sincere thanks to our award winners:

Penny Ferguson, C.O. Harrison Elementary
Lindsie Reinhold, Delshire Elementary
Sara Cohill, J.F. Dulles Elementary
Laura Thompson, Oakdale Elementary
Tiffany Berting, Springmyer Elementary
Maria Fraulini, Delhi Middle School
Marie Argo, Rapid Run Middle School
Kari Book, Oak Hills High School