Oak Hills High School News

2017 Prom court!

Posted on: April 18, 2017

Congratulations to members of the 2017 Prom Court:

Paige Rudy and Spencer Clingerman

Megan Kappen and Brett Kron

Holly Ahrman and Dominic Breen

Erica Wessel and Isaac Holmes

Gabi Lepof and Luke Rudy

Yasmine Garadah and Kyle Montag

Jesica Schloemer and Nick Goldfuss

Robyn Combs and Zong Wu


Members of the 2017 prom court in the Oak Hills High School courtyard