The Tartan

16 'Reflections' art award winners move on to state

Posted on: February 21, 2020

Student winners in literature, musical composition, photography & visual arts.

Oak Hills Local Schools sends congratulations to these Hamilton County Council of PTAs 2019-2020 Reflections winners:

Literature: Liliana Pisegna, C.O. Harrison; Ava Wildenmann, Rapid Run Middle School

Musical Composition: Josie Auciello, Rapid Run Middle School

Photography: Greta Menninger, Springmyer Elementary; Lilianna Pisegna, C.O. Harrison; Anneliese Antal, Rapid Run Middle School; Darrien Bochting, Kayla Keesen and Kyla Sprague, Oak Hills High School

Visual Arts: Ethan Hellkamp and Moriah Vath, Oakdale Elementary; Khloe Phan, Springmyer Elementary; Liliana Pisegna, C.O. Harrison; Cailee Plunkett, Carly Shiplett and Selena Holmes, Oak Hills High School